Fallin’ – Ost. Catch Me I’m in Love


Fallin’ by Sarah Geronimo

*) Verse 2
I’m afraid to fly and I don’t know why
I’m jealous of the people who are not afraid to die
It’s just that I recall, back when I was small
Someone promise that they’d catch me
But then they’d let me fall

**) Chorus
And now I’m fallin’
Fallin’ fast again
Why do I always take a fall
When I fall in love

*) Verse 2
You think by now I’ve learned
Play with fire, you’ll get burn
The fire can be ok so warm, that’s why I return
Turn and walk away, that’s what I should do
My head says go and find the door
My heart says I found you

back to **)

Bridge
It always turns out the same
Loving someone, losing myself
I only got me to do

Ending
Catch me, I’m fallin’
Catch me if you can
Maybe this time I’ll have it all
Maybe I’ll make it after all
Maybe this time I won’t fall when I fall
When I fall in love

Salam,
The MES

2 thoughts on “Fallin’ – Ost. Catch Me I’m in Love

  1. My buddy just sent me a link to this site and I like it very much. Keep up the good work. Of course, what a magnificent website and informative posts, I will bookmark your website. All the Best!

Leave a Reply

