“Still In Love With You” 依然愛你 by Wang Leehom (王力宏)


* ) Verse 1

一閃一閃亮晶晶

A flash a twinkle of a star

留下 歲月的痕跡

Traces our time together

我的世界的中心

Yet the center of my world

依然還是你
Still is you

一年一年又一年

A year a year and yet another

飛逝僅在一轉眼

Time flies by with a blink of an eye

唯一永遠不改變

The only thing that never changes

是不停地改變
Is constant change 

* ) Verse 2

我不像從前的自己

I’m not how I was before

你也有點不像你

You’re not like you were either

但在我眼中你的笑

But your smile in my eyes

一樣的美麗
Is still beautiful as ever

日子只能往前走

Time only moves forward

一個方向順時鐘

The clock only turns one way- clockwise

不知道還有多久

Don’t know how long we have left

所以要讓你懂

So I want you to understand 
**)

我依然愛你 就是 唯一的退路

I still love you, the only path I walk 

我依然珍惜 時時刻刻的幸福

I still cherish every minute, every moment of happiness

你每個呼吸   每一個動作 每個表情

Your every breath, every movement, every expression

到最後 一定會

Till the very end, I will always

依然愛你
Still love you 

 

Back to * ) Verse 2  & **)

 

Bridge

我依然愛你   或許是 命中注定

I still love you, maybe it’s fate

多年之後   任何人都無法代替

After many years, no one can replace you

那些時光是我這一輩子最美好的

Those times together were the best times of my life

那些回憶   教我如何忘記
How can I forget all those memories

 

Back to **)

I will still love you in the next life time

 

Ending

你每個呼吸   每一個動作 每個表情

Your every breath, every movement, every expression
到永遠 一定會

Forever, I will…

依然愛你
Still love you

Come on take a look the music clip to hear this song;

Salam,

The MES

Leave a Reply

